Address:

223927, Minsk region, Kopyl, Lenin square, 6

Operating mode:

8.30-17.30, lunch 13.00-14.00

Phone:

+375 (1719) 28-2-60

Fax:

+375 (1719) 55-2-41

Telephone «hot line»:

+375 (1719) 28-2-60

E-mail:

rik@kopyl.gov.by

Region

Friday, 27 March 2009
Wednesday, 25 March 2009
Friday, 20 March 2009
Monday, 16 March 2009
Wednesday, 11 March 2009
Wednesday, 04 March 2009
Saturday, 28 February 2009
Wednesday, 25 February 2009
Friday, 20 February 2009
Tuesday, 17 February 2009